Heroes Reborn aktuell auf Syfy

Chelsea Cab Company

Aus Heroes Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
Chelsea Cab Company
Chelsea Cab Company.jpg
Ort: New York, NY
Zweck: Taxi Zentrale

Die Chelsea Cab Company ist ein Taxiservice in New York, NY.

Bemerkenswerte Angestellte

Bemerkenswerte Besucher

Über

Genesis

Nachdem Mohinder Mr. Bennet in seinem Taxi gefahren hat, erkennt er, dass sein Passagier derselbe Mann ist, den er in Chandras Wohnung gesehen hat. Er hält das Auto auf einmal an und rennt eine Gasse hinunter. Mohinder kündigt bei dem Taxiservice, um die Forschungen seines Vaters fortzuführen.

Comic:Monsters

Als Mohinder Suresh New York besucht, um die leiblichen Überreste seines Vaters in Empfang zu nehmen, stellt er fest, dass sein Vater einen Job bei der Chelsea Cab Company angenommen hatte, um seine Unkosten zu bezahlen. Mohinder stattet dem Taxiservice einen Besuch ab und stellt fest, dass sie immer noch das Fahrzeug haben, in dem sein Vater ermordet wurde — es ist in Stücke zerrissen, als ob es in einen grauenvollen Unfall verwickelt worden wäre. Die Chelsea Cab Company Chefin bietet Mohinder einen Job an, und er nimmt ihn. Außerhalb der Einrichtung macht Mr. Bennet Fotos von Mohinder.

Kein Blick zurück

Mohinder spielt den Anrufbeantworter in Chandras Wohnung ab. Darauf befindet sich eine Nachricht, auf der sich Emi fragt, warum Chandra sein Fahrtenbuch der letzten Woche nicht abgegeben hat.

Wissenswertes

  • Die Chelsea Cab Company liegt an der Ecke "Cedar und Trinity". In Wirklichkeit würde das Cedar Street Ecke Trinity Place im Finanzbezirk sein, zwei Blocks entfernt von der New Yorker Tuchbörse.
  • Chelsea ist ein historischer Kunst und Mode Bezirk im Westen von New York, südwestlich vom Madison Square Garden und der 30. Straße.
  • Mohinder fährt das Taxi Nummer TV3058. (Genesis)

Galerie


Comic Beförderung bearbeiten

Bahnhof von ChicagoBahnhof HarajukoBahnhof PittsburghBrücke in New YorkCentennial FlughafenChelsea Cab CompanyGüterbahnhofHafen der Côte d'AzurRidgeline StationRonald Reagan Internationaler FlughafenSilver River ZugremiseStartplatz in Hong KongTankstelleTiefgarage der Firma

Übrige Orte: Bildung und ForschungMedizinische EinrichtungenSonstige OrteStrafverfolgungUnternehmenWohnsitze

Chelsea Cab Company

From Heroes Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Chelsea Cab Company
Chelsea Cab Company.jpg
Location: New York, NY
Purpose: Taxi cab dispatch

The Chelsea Cab Company is a taxi cab company located in New York, NY.

Notable Employees

Notable Visitors

About

Genesis

After Mohinder gives a ride to Mr. Bennet in his taxi, he realizes that his passenger is the same man he saw in Chandra's apartment. He abruptly stops the car and runs down an alleyway. Mohinder leaves the cab company in pursuit of continuing his father's research.

Graphic Novel:Monsters

When Mohinder Suresh visits New York to claim his father's remains, he learns that his father had gotten a job at the Chelsea Cab Company to pay his expenses. Mohinder pays the Cab Company a visit, and finds that they still have the vehicle in which his father was murdered — it is torn apart, as if it were in a nasty car accident. The Chelsea Cab Company boss offers Mohinder a job, and he accepts. Outside the facility, Mr. Bennet takes pictures of Mohinder.

Don't Look Back

Mohinder plays the answering machine at Chandra's apartment. There is a message from Emi wondering why Chandra hasn't turned in his trip sheet from last week.

Trivia

  • The Chelsea Cab Company is located at the corner of "Cedar and Trinity". In real life, this would be Cedar Street and Trinity Place in the Financial District, two blocks from the New York Stock Exchange.
  • Chelsea, NY, is a historical art & fashion district on the West Side just southwest of Madison Square Garden, around 30th street.
  • Mohinder drives cab #TV3058. (Genesis)

Gallery


Graphic Novel Transportation Sites edit

Beale StreetCentennial AirportChelsea Cab CompanyChicago train stationCompany parking garageCôte d'Azur harborGas stationHarajuko StationHong Kong launch siteMoscow metro stationNew York bridgeUnion StationPont NeufRidgeline StationRonald Reagan International AirportSilver River Train DepotTrain yard

Other Graphic Novel Places: BusinessesEducationHotelsLaw EnforcementMedical SitesMiscellaneousOfficesResidencesRestaurantsOther Transportation Places