Heroes Reborn aktuell auf Syfy

Arthur Campbell

Aus Heroes Wiki
(Weitergeleitet von Crash)
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche


Arthur Campbell
Jock.jpg
Spitzname Crash
Erster Auftritt Betty, Part 1
Charakterdaten
Superkräfte Keine
Geschlecht
Tätigkeit Schüler
Eltern Unbenannter Vater

Arthur "Crash" Campbell lässt Ren in Bettys High School stolpern und dreht später völlig durch. Er ist einer der Offensive Linemen seines High School Football Team.

Entwicklung des Charakters

Comic:Betty, Part 1

In der Schulcafeteria stellt ein Sportler Ren das Bein, worauf Ren stolpert und sein Essen auf dem Boden verteilt. Der Sportler, eingebildet wie er ist, protzt mit seiner bösartigen Leistung. Ren sucht Trost indem er sich das Familienleben des Sportlers ausmalt, er stellt sich vor dass er Angst vor seinem Vater hat weil er zu hause immer sofort geschlagen wird.

Comic:Betty, Part 2

Crash ist mit seinen Teammitgliedern im Umkleideraum und bereitet sich vor um zum Football Training zu gehen. Als die anderen gehen, fragt einer ob er auch mitkommt. Crash antwortet dass er noch zur Toilette muss. Betty erstellt dann eine Illusion einer teuflischen Version von Crashs Vater, die Crash erscheint. Die Illusion quält ihn dafür dass er schlecht spielt auf dem Feld. Er behauptet er hätte ihn besser ersäuft nach seiner Geburt und er habe ihn nie lieb gehabt. Später gehen Gerüchte um an der Schule dass Coach Marboro Crash in der Umkleide aufgefunden hat, scheinbar völlig verrückt. Einige behaupten sogar er wäre Hirntot.

Comic:Betty, Part 4

An einer organisierten Homecoming Solidaritätsveranstaltung ergreift der High School Leiter das Wort um zwei Tragödien zu gedenken, wie in den letzten zwei Tagen geschehen sind. Er sagt dass die Gedanken und Gebete der Schule bei den Familien von Arthur "Crash" Campbell und Ren Metzger weilen.

Anmerkungen

Wissenswertes

  • Crashs Football Shirt hat die Nummer number 06.
  • Crash ist einem Professionellen Wrestler nachempfunden, der ein Freund von Ryan Odagawa ist.


Candice-betreffende Comic Charaktere bearbeiten

Arthur CampbellMr. CampbellBraunhaarige CheerleaderinBraunhaarige KrankenschwesterBraunhaariger SportlerCheerleaderin mit ZöpfenHigh School LeiterRen MetzgerRothaarige CheerleaderinRothaarige KrankenschwesterSchwarzhaarige CheerleaderinSchwarzhaariger Sportler

Siehe auch: BettyComic CharaktereAndere Charaktere

Arthur Campbell

From Heroes Wiki
(Redirected from Crash)
Jump to: navigation, search
Arthur Campbell
Jock.jpg
First appearance Betty, Part 1
In-story stats
Known ability None
Nickname Crash
Gender
Occupation Student
Parent Unnamed father

Arthur "Crash" Campbell trips Ren Metzger in Betty's high school and later goes insane. He is an offensive lineman for his high school's football team.

Character History

Graphic Novel:Betty, Part 1

In the high school cafeteria, a jock sticks out his foot and trips Ren Metzger, who spills his food all over. The jock, full of himself, takes pride in his mean-spirited accomplishment. Ren takes solace in thinking of the jock's home life, imagining that he is afraid of his daddy, "shakin' in [his] cleats" because he'll receive an automatic beating at home.

Graphic Novel:Betty, Part 2

Crash is with his fellow athletes in the boy's locker room, preparing to leave from football practice. When the others are leaving, someone asks if he's coming with them. Crash replies that he still has to hit the head. Betty then creates an illusion of a devilish version of Crash's father which appears to Crash. The illusion torments him for playing bad defense on the field and slacking off. It claims that it should have drowned him at birth and that it never loved him. Later, other high school students gossip that Coach Marboro found Crash in the locker room having gone insane. Some purport that he is braindead.

Graphic Novel:Betty, Part 4

After convening the Homecoming pep rally, a high school administrator takes a moment to recognize the two tragedies that have occurred in the past two days. He says that the thoughts and prayers of the school are with the families of Arthur "Crash" Campbell and Ren Metzger.

Notes

Trivia

  • Crash's football jersey bears the number 06.
  • Crash is modeled after an independent professional wrestler who is Ryan Odagawa's friend.

See Also


Candice-Related Graphic Novel Characters edit

Black-haired cheerleaderBlack-haired jockBrown-haired cheerleaderBrown-haired jockBrown-haired nurseArthur CampbellMr. CampbellHigh school administratorRen MetzgerPig-tailed cheerleaderRedhead cheerleaderRedhead nurse

See Also: BettyGraphic Novel CharactersOther Characters