Henry

De Heroes Wiki
Aller à : Navigation, rechercher
Henry
Personnage de Heroes Reborn
Image du personnage

Informations biographiques
Décès 2015
au manoir Sunstone
Genre
Pouvoir connu Métamorphose
Informations non liées à l'univers Heroes
Interprété par Mark Gibson,
Rya Kihlstedt (en tant qu'Erica Kravid),
Greg Grunberg (en tant que Matt Parkman)
Première apparition Ice crime

Henry est un evo et allié à Hero Truther. Il a la capacité de se métamorphoser pour ressembler à d'autres personnes.

Évolution du personnage

Ice crime

Dans un entrepôt abandonné, "Erica" confronte sa fille pour sa trahison et lui exige de révélé à qui elle a pu envoyer des informations vitales. Et alors que Taylor lui répond qu'elle préfèrerait mourir plutôt que lui révéler, Henry reprend sa forme normale qui a été convaincu et qui accorde sa confiance à Taylor. Henry se tient plus tard avec les autres alliés de Hero Truther pendant qu'ils parlent de la disparition de Micah Sanders avec Taylor Kravid.

11:53 pour Odessa

Henry, René, Deirdre, Dahlia, Taylor et Logue s'approchent du manoir Sunstone avec l'intention de libérer Micah. Pour entrer à l'intérieur, Henry prend la forme d'Erica Kravid et approche du bâtiment avec Taylor. Taylor lui donne des conseils pour mieux se faire passer pour Erica, comme boiter légèrement et avoir une attitude condescendante. Quand ils arrivent à l'intérieur du manoir, "Erica" demande à voir le directeur. Matt les reçoit dans son bureau et "Erica" lui dit qu'elle a besoin de parler à Micah. Matt est suspicieux et lit dans son esprit pour voir qu'elle n'est pas réellement qui elle prétend être. Taylor tase Matt et Henry reprend sa forme originale, il accède à l'ordinateur portable de Matt pour trouver l'emplacement de Micah.

Plus tard, Matt reprend conscience et Harris arrive en même temps dans la pièce, Henry se métamorphose rapidement en Matt. Harris tire au hasard dans la poitrine d'Henry sans savoir qui était le véritable Matt.

Don en tant qu'humain évolué

Henry a la capacité de transformer sa physionomie pour ressembler à d'autres personnes. Il prend la forme d'Erica Kravid pour tester la loyauté de Taylor, imitant parfaitement sa voix et son apparence. Lorsqu'il retourne à sa forme originale du haut de son corps jusqu'en bas, il développe sa capacité à ses vêtements pour les changer aussi.

Voir aussi

Henry

From Heroes Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Henry
Henry.jpg
Portrayed by Mark Gibson,
Rya Kihlstedt (as Erica Kravid),
Greg Grunberg (as Matt Parkman)
First appearance Sundae, Bloody Sundae
In-story stats
Known ability Shape shifting
Gender
Date of death 2015

Henry was an evo ally of Hero Truther. He had the ability to shape shift into other people.

Character History

Sundae, Bloody Sundae

In an abandoned warehouse, "Erica" scolds her daughter Taylor for betraying her and demands that she reveals who she sent vital information to. When Taylor replies that she'd rather die than tell her, "Erica" shape shifts back into Henry, who has been convinced that he can trust her. Henry stands with the other evo allies of Hero Truther as they tell Taylor about the disappearance of Micah Sanders.

11:53 to Odessa

Henry, René, Deirdre, Dahlia, Taylor and Logue approach Sunstone Manor with the intention of freeing Micah. To get inside, Henry shape shifts into Erica Kravid and approaches the building with Taylor. Taylor gives him tips on how to better impersonate Erica, such as having a slight limp and having a condescending attitude. When they get inside the manor, "Erica" asks to see the director, Matt. Matt comes down to meet them and "Erica" tells him that she needs to speak to Micah. Suspicious as to why she needs Micah, Matt reads "Erica"'s mind and sees that she is not who she says she is. When Taylor tazes Matt, Henry shape shifts back into his original form and accesses Matt's laptop to find Micah's location.

Later, when Matt recovers and Harris enters the room, Henry shape shifts into the form of Matt. Harris correctly guesses who the shape shifter is and shoots Henry in the chest.

Evolved Human Abilities

Henry had the ability to transform his features to resemble other people. He shape shifted into Erica Kravid to test Taylor's loyalty, mimicking her voice and appearance perfectly. When shape shifting back into his original form, he extended his ability to his clothes to change them back too.

See Also


  Heroes Reborn Characters edit
Main

Noah BennetTommy ClarkJoanne CollinsLuke CollinsEmily DuvalQuentin FradyCarlos GutierrezErica KravidMalinaMiko Otomo

Recurring

Caspar AbrahamClaire BennetBradMauricio ChavezAnne ClarkDennis CollinsCommanding officerFrancis CulpCole CutlerJames DearingPhoebe FradyJose GutierrezM. F. HarrisDahlia HaysJOWT reporterTaylor KravidLogueMick the Ice GuyHiro NakamuraFarah NazanHachiro OtomoHachiro Otomo (construct)Matt ParkmanAngela PetrelliRenéMicah SandersRichard SchwenkmanRen ShimosawaMolly Walker

See Also: Minor CharactersSeason One CharactersSeason Two CharactersSeason Three CharactersSeason Four CharactersFuture CharactersAnimalsWebisodes Characters
Graphic Novel CharactersiStory CharactersEvolutions CharactersBook CharactersUnaired CharactersCast